Studying Under the Masters

Hello friends!

I’ve got some VERY exciting news to share with you!!!

I’ve been asked by Jeanne Oliver to be a teacher for the next Studying Under the Masters online course! I have taken both previous sessions of this amazing class and have grown so much as an artist by doing so! As you can imagine, I am beyond excited!! I get one, whole, fantastic week to share my love of art with you and teach what I have learned from an in-depth, personal study of a past Master – French painter & illustrator – Marie Laurencin.

studyingunderthemastersIII

Click here to register.

Five super talented artists have been selected, studying under the master of their choice – thus becoming the “apprentice”. This kind of master -apprentice learning is centuries old and is core to the practiced skills of all the Masters.

Check out the line-up of amazing teachers!! Wow…can…

View original post 918 more words

Leave a Reply

